Board of Directors

Lori Medcoff, Board President 
Founder/Director Spirit Therapeutic Equestrian
Term: May 2018-2021

Peter Collins
Partner, Gust Rosenfeld, PLC
Term: May 2018-May 2021

Hiram-Jesus Felipe Cruz
Tony’s Auto Glass, Inc – Manager
Term: July 2020-2023

Cindy Hanson
One AZ Credit Union Branch Manager
Term: May 2019-May 2022

Kellie Johnson
Pima County Superior Court
Term: July 2020-2023

Tanya Elisa Mitchell, Vice President
Trico Electric Cooperative
Sr. Business Planning Analyst
Term: July 2020-2023

Kelly Ottaway
Owner McGowan Gifts
Term: July 2021-2023

Michelle Pickrom
Tucson Police Department Police Captain
Term: July 2021-2023

Gary Reeve, Treasurer
Retired President of Midwest Medical Supply
Term: May 2019 – May 2022

David Stone
Consultant at Strategy Bridge Business Consulting
Term: May 2019 – May 2022

Deborah Ann Sweezy
Paved with Love
Term: July 2020-2023

Sarah Wheeler
Pima County Sheriff’s Department, Corrections Lieutenant
Term: July 2020-2023

Jeanette Wendt, M.D., Secretary
Medical Dir. Territory Neurology & Research
Term: May 2018- May 2021

Steve Hester, Emeritus Board Member
Ameriprise Financial
Term: July 2021-2023

If you would like more information or you are interested in serving on TROT's Board of Directors, Please contact Lori Medcoff at Lori@spiritequine.com

TROT full LOGO in Black

Subscribe TROT Newsletter

Skip to content