Staff

Jeff Copfer, Executive Director
Email: jcopfer@trotarizona.org
(520) 749-2360 Ext. 601

Margaux DeConcini, Development Director
Email: mdeconcini@trotarizona.org
(520) 749-2360 Ext. 602

Laura Bissing, Volunteer Coordinator
Email: volunteer@trotarizona.org
(520) 749-2360 Ext: 612

Carolyn Ohrel, Office Manager
Email: info@trotarizona.org
(520) 749-2360 Ext: 600

Dora Kafkaridou Brown, Program Director
Email: dkafkaridou@trotarizona.org
(520) 749-2360 Ext: 608

Melissa Radtke, Full Time PATH Certified Instructor and Program Assistant
Email: mradtke@trotarizona.org

Tara Whaley, Part-Time Instructor, PATH Certified

Email: tleingang@trotarizona.org

Rachael Radtke, Part-Time Instructor, PATH Certified
Email: rradtke@trotarizona.org

Coco Hames, Part-Time Instructor, PATH Certified
Email: chames@trotarizona.org

Sierra Ohrel, Licensed Professional Counselor (LPC), PATH Advanced Instructor, Equine Specialist
Email: sierra@trotarizona.org
(520) 749-2360 Ext: 605

Jennifer Greer, Full Time Barn and Property Manager
Email: jgreer@trotarizona.org

Kim Kime, Part-Time Barn & Property Manager
Email: kkime@trotarizona.org